love hangover


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

A is for age: 21 turning 22.

B is for booze of choice: Peach bellinis

C is for career: Writer

D is for your dad's name: Lars

E is for essential items to bring to a party: Champagne and a good mood.

F is for favourite song at the moment: All of the songs in my Rnb-hiphop list on Spotify, PASS OUT...

G is for favourite game: Call of Duty on ps3

H is for home town: Stockholm

I is for instruments you play: Non

J is for jam or jelly you like: Strawberry jam!

K is for kids: No

L is for living arrangements: By myself, in London...

M is for mother's name: Helena

N is for name of your fav city: London at the moment

O is for overnight hospital stays: 2, I think..

P is for phobias: Bugs... So gross...

Q is for quotes you like: Everything from Sex and the city and the twitter Larger Than words...

R is for what you love to read: Cosmopolitan, Harpers Bazaar, Garcia, ELLE...

S is for sartorial style: Eh...?

T is for time you wake up: Hehe, around 13-15 :P

U is for underwear: Lace, I love HankyPanky's undies...

V is for vegetables you love: Most of them!

W is for weekend plans: Packing and getting ready for London..

X is for x-rays you've had: Many years ago...

Y is for yummy food you make: Everything I make is yummie! Its okay to be selfconfident :)

Z is for zodiac sign: Scorpio ;)

Å är för låt du gillar just nu: Remy Ma - Concited. To all the readers which likes Rnb and rap...

Ä är för älsklings trend (Fav trend): Dont really follow trends anymore...

Ö är för en önskan just nu (Wish right now): I will keep that one for myself ;)

2011-04-08 @ 16:52:00
Postat av: Anonym

http://www.lyrics007.com/Missy%20Elliott%20Lyrics/All%20N%20My%20Grill%20Lyrics.html

2011-04-10 @ 20:02:04
Postat av: Anonym

Diddy Dirty Money - Your Love feat. Trey Songz

2011-04-12 @ 18:09:42
Postat av: Anonym

du



först

är alltid först

eller?

2011-04-12 @ 21:08:34
Postat av: Anonym

e gånger jag slog upp ögonen,

vaknade

och verkligheten slog mig

så ville jag somna om

blunda igen

för i drömmarna så var allt bra

i verkligheten så stod jag med mina vänner i baren

mina ögon mötte han och hans och hans ögon

men han och hans och hans ögon var inte dina

2011-04-12 @ 21:10:17
Postat av: Anonym

inte ens alkohol kunde lindra

han var inte du

när våra ögon möttes fanns det inget band

ingen ren och skär lycka.

bara tomt.

tomt i hjärtat.

allt var tomt utan dig.

varför kunde du inte förstå det?

2011-04-12 @ 21:11:27
Postat av: Anonym

jag förlorade mig i kärleken

sen förlorade jag kärleken

2011-04-12 @ 21:14:14
Postat av: Anonym

vi har gått vidare

känner det i hjärtat,

hugget av saknad

får mig fortfarande att sträcka mig efter telefonen

men mitt huvud säger nej

och då tänker jag

dagen man börjar tänka med hjärnan

och inte hjärtat

när det kommer till kärlek

då är det verkligen över

2011-04-12 @ 21:14:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0