stick från mitt huvud

gud vad jag hatar dig gud vad jag önskar att jag hatade dig

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Love us or hate us, either way we’re on your mind.



Messing up his life isn’t the best revenge. It’s getting on with yours and living it to the fullest that kills him.



Being happy doesn’t mean that everything is perfect. It means that you’ve decided to look beyond the imperfections.



People say that the bad memories cause the most pain. But actually it’s the good ones that drive you insane.



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cGqN9PpW5Ic&feature=player_embedded



with or without you u2



Destiny decides who you meet in your life but it is your heart that decides who gets to stay in your life.



You know what? You’re an individual, and that makes people nervous. And i’ts gonna make people nervous for the rest of your life.



Do you turn left, when nothing is right? Or do you turn right, when there’s nothing left?



You know you’re in love when you can’t fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams



Never chase them, quickly replace them.



A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend



Dear whoever is reading this, you’re beautiful and someone out there is crazy about you. So smile. Life is too short to be unhappy



Never trust a pretty girl with an ugly secret.



Pretty little liars.



and now we're murders because we kill time being dreamers



You are not afraid of heights, you are afraid of falling



Expect the worst, be prepared for the worst, fuck what other thinks & do your own thing.



2011-04-15 @ 16:43:52
Postat av: Anonym

If a girl understands & sticks around through all your bullshit, then it’s obvious she’s a keeper, but it’s also obvious you don’t deserve her.

2011-04-16 @ 00:56:17
Postat av: Anonym

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c5yVcVMHlXE&feature=related

2011-04-16 @ 10:55:56
Postat av: Anonym

Without heaven i wouldn't last this long. Without hell i wouldn't be this strong.

2011-04-17 @ 09:51:25
Postat av: Anonym

It's funny 'cause for a while

I walked around with a smile

But deep inside I could hear voices telling me this ain't right

Don't you know it's not for you

I always knew what I had to do

But it's hard to get away

Because I love you

I just tried to stay



I used to say I couldn't do it

But I did it

After telling everybody that I wasn't with it

Though it brings tears to my eyes

I can feel it

And I know inside I'm gonna be alright

I said I couldn't do it

But I did it

After telling everybody that I wasn't with it

Though it brings tears to my eyes

I can feel it

And that voice inside says I'm gonna be alright



Friends of mine say to me

They say you got control over me

You're not alone

I played a part

I saw the way you were from the start

Could I expect so much from you

You had a girl when I first met you

Did the best that you could do

Now I realize that I can't change you



I used to say I couldn't do it

But I did it

After telling everybody that I wasn't with it

Though it brings tears to my eyes

I can feel it

And I know inside I'm gonna be alright

I said I couldn't do it

But I did it

After telling everybody that I wasn't with it

Though it brings tears to my eyes

I can feel it

And that voice inside says I'm gonna be alright



Said I wouldn't walk away

Somedays I want to stay

But leaving you is what I need to do to be okay

Never thought it would be true

Me livin' without you

But now it's time for me to make a move



I used to say I couldn't do it

But I did it

After telling everybody that I wasn't with it

Though it brings tears to my eyes

I can feel it

And I know inside I'm gonna be alright

I said I couldn't do it

But I did it

After telling everybody that I wasn't with it

Though it brings tears to my eyes

I can feel it

And that voice inside says I'm gonna be alright



2011-04-17 @ 09:53:44
Postat av: Anonym

Är det då helt meningslöst att ta en kvällspromenad om man vill bränna fett? Svaret är nej. Att röra på sig är alltid bra, vare sig det är på kvällen eller på morgonen. Skillnaden är att du får en effektivare förbränning av fett på morgonen. En morgonpromenad på ca 30 minuter, två till tre dagar i veckan, är ett effektivt sätt att lära din kropp att använda fett som bränsle.

2011-04-18 @ 11:55:38
Postat av: Anonym

do is the first part of done

2011-04-18 @ 12:15:58
Postat av: Anonym

Mike Posner - Bow Chicka Wow Wow feat. Lil' Wayne

2011-04-19 @ 12:13:31
Postat av: Anonym

Timbaland - Say Something feat. Drake

2011-04-19 @ 12:46:01
Postat av: Anonym

There is only one way to happiness, and that is to cease worrying about things which are beyond the power of our will.



Wonder is the begginging of wisdom.



Kill 'em with a smile.

2011-04-20 @ 19:21:20
Postat av: Anonym

Sometimes it’s hard to love someone because you’re so afraid of losing them…



2011-04-20 @ 19:29:34
Postat av: Anonym

I gave you everything but nothing

2011-04-20 @ 20:29:32
Postat av: Anonym

rihanna cry

2011-04-20 @ 20:32:38
Postat av: Anonym

Plies - Bust It Baby feat. Ne-Yo & Janet Jackson

2011-04-22 @ 10:21:17
Postat av: Anonym

"Problem cannot be solved by the same level of thinking that created them"

2011-04-23 @ 10:24:38
Postat av: Anonym

http://www.elyricsworld.com/when_i_think_about_luv_lyrics_ryan_leslie.html

2011-04-23 @ 16:52:50
Postat av: Anonym

I dont know what is worse. Missing what we were, missing what we could have been, or missing how it was before us.

2011-04-23 @ 18:23:47
Postat av: Anonym

vi var aldrig från samma planet du och jag

2011-04-23 @ 21:13:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0